Region 5 Callers and Cuers



Home
Info
Business
Posters
Publications
Promotion Resources
Member Contributions
Other Links

Abbs, Dave        (Caller)
(250) 395-2865
Lac La Hache babbs41@xplornet.ca
Dean, Gary         (Cuer)
(250)  563-2746
Prince George garydean@shaw.ca
Hall, Helen         (Cuer)
778 482 5118
Lac La Hache   helen3855@gmail.com
Jesperson, Sandi (Contra Caller)
(250) 567-2088
Vanderhoof   quilter333@yahoo.ca
Koops, Gys  (Caller)
(250) 964-4851
Prince George  and Vanderhoof
koopsbikeshop@shaw.ca
Dance to Cds, Tapes with
Diane Weismiller
250-635-6984
Terrace   dweismiller@telus.net
Smith, Bernie (Caller & Cuer)
250-782-3410
Dawson Creek,  Ft. St. John

bjdancers@telus.net
Turner, Mary Anne   (Cuer and   Contra Caller)  (250) 392-2432 Williams Lake
nmturner@telus.net
Turner, Nick  (Caller of Squares and Contra) (250) 392-2432 Williams Lake  nmturner@telus.net

Back to Top of  Page


Region 5 Club Contacts
Dawson Creek Mile Zero Grand Squares Bernie Smith  - Caller
250-782-3410
bjdancer@telus.net
Fort St. John Forty Niners Bernie Smith   - Caller
250-782-3410
bjdancers@telus.net
Lac La Hache Caribooters Ron Boehm  -President
(250) 396-7298
dancers@bcinternet.net
Prince George Northern Twisters Bev Rein  -President
(250) 967-4820
bevarein@gmail.com
Quesnel Circle Eights Nick Prestage  - Dancer
(250) 747-2965
anbose@telus.net
Terrace Skeena Squares Diane Weismiller  -Dancer/Instructor 250-635-6984 dweismiller@telus.net
Vanderhoof Drifting Squares Sandi Jesperson  Caller/ Presidednt  (250) 567-2088 quilter333@yahoo.ca
Williams Lake Stampede Whirlaways Dana Ball  - President
 (250) 392-3066
dball@telus.net

Back to Top of  Page